Norfolk Arts Awards 2023

The Norfolk Arts Awards Ceremony 2023 will take place on Friday 3rd November at Ocean Room in Gorleston-on-Sea.

Public voting for the arts awards is now open! Visit the VOTE page to have your say.

To find out more about the Norfolk Arts Awards please visit the About page and you can find details of last year’s winners on our Award Winners section.

If you have any questions about the Norfolk Arts Awards, please get in touch with us by emailing

The Norfolk Arts Awards © was founded by Stash Kirkbride and Peter Beck
in 2012, and is a Hostry Festival Signature Project, produced by the PBSK Partnership.

Proudly supported by: